Preferred Vendor List

Photographers

Amie Otto:                                 Phone: 703-969-6217                       Email: amie@amieottophotography.com

Eva Russo                                  Phone: 804-513-204                         Email: photoladylove@gmai.com

AE Landes Photography          Phone: 703-539-2049                      Email: info@aelandesphotography.com

Robert Holley Photography    Phone: 703.473.4556                       Email: r.holley2@verizon.net

Gayle Driver                              Phone: 540-271-5048                       Email: gayledriver@gmail.com

Kelly Ewell Photography         Phone: 703-216-1585                        Email: Kelly@kellyewellphotography.com

Katie DeLorme                          Phone: 301-642-2755                      Email: katie@katiedelorme.com

 

Event Planners and Day of Services

A New Leaf Events          Jennifer Arezzo            Email: Jennifer@anewleafevents.com                 

 Simplicity Events           Johanna Goossens        Email: Johanna@simplicityeventsonline.com

 Bella Cosa Events          Meredith Sorkin             Email: Meredith@bellacosaevents.com

 

DJ's

DJ Jammin Jim                Jim & Jason                 Phone: 724-355-4316             Email: mcconnell630@yahoo.com

Dream Day DJs                 Jake Ritchie                 Phone: 866-373-2698            Email: info@dreamdaydjs.com

 

Florists

My Wedding Flowers       Melissa Sylvain             Phone: 703-957-0156             Email: Melissa@myweddingflowers.us

J.Morris Flowers              Jennifer Morris              Phone: 571-242-1150               Email: jennifer@jmorrisflowers.com

 

Wedding Cakes

Cake Panache                        Phone: 703-327-8208         Email: contact@cakepanache.com

Connie’s Cake Creations      Phone: 703-860-2661         Email: Conniescakecreations@yahoo.com

Sweetz Bakery                        Phone: 571-291-9241          Email: Sweetzbakery@aol.com   

 

Transportation

Harmons Carriages                 Phone: 540-825-6707

Va Rides                                   Phone: 703-737-7019

Reston Limo                             Phone: 800-546-6141